• 1

Early Bird Special

Family Fun-Pack
2 Adult, 2 Youth, 2 Ride Wristbands
($64 value, $10 Savings)
$54
 
 
All-Day Ride Wristband
Unlimited rides
($20 value, $3 Savings)
$17
 
image
Advance Ticket Sales have Ended!
 
Who's Going

 

 
 
2014
 </div
RIDES.GAMES.ATTRACTIONS.FOOD. SAFE, CLEAN FAMILY FUN!

AT THE PIMLICO RACE COURSE

 

5201 Park Heights Ave,

Baltimore, MD 21215

 

866.99.FAIRS

 
image
May 23 - June 1, 2014
 

The Fair at Pimlico, Baltimore’s newest tradition, located at the cities iconic Pimlico Race Course. The Fair at Pimlico is a community family event featuring exciting attractions, carnival midway, spectacular food, games and much more.

In addition to bringing in nationally renowned attractions, the fair will also feature some of the most popular Carnival Rides on the circuit. There is always something happening at the Fair at Pimlico.

See the Map Get Directions
Attractions & Shows List of 2014 Events
Fair Dates & Hours

Friday, May 23: 4p.m. - 10p.m.

Saturday, May 24: 11a.m. - 10p.m.

Sunday, May 25: 11a.m. - 10p.m.

Monday, May 26 (Memorial Day): 11a.m. - 10p.m.

Tuesday, May 27: 4p.m. - 10p.m.

Wednesday, May 28: 4p.m. - 10p.m.

Thursday, May 29: 4p.m. - 10p.m.

Friday, May 30: 4p.m. - 10p.m.

Saturday, May 31: 11a.m. - 10p.m.

Sunday, June 1: 11a.m. - 10p.m.

 

Admission & Tickets

 

Admission Tickets

Adults (age 13 & up): $7
Youth (ages 5 - 12): $5
Kids (4 and under): FREE


 

Ride Wristbands

All-Day ride wristbands: $20

Ride all the rides as many times as you want during fair hours.

 

 

Special Days:

  • $10 Tuesday - Ride wristbands are only $10 on Tuesday, May 27th!
  • Dollar Wednesday! - Each ride is just one dollar along with special dollar concession deals on Wednesday, May 28th!